Day 13 – Song That Is A Guilty Pleasure

Breakerz – Real Love 2010

Watch the MV. Then play it again and read the lyrics this time. That’s all I’m going to say about this song. I love it. Definitely a guilty Pleasure.

Lyrics Translation:

Look at me, I’m aching
You set me on fire
No need for a lukewarm night

Tease me more, tease me more

Guide me with those hands
Til I’m about to jump
Whisper with that voice
Before we undress

With those piercing eyes
Love me hard ’til there’s no more
Everytime I look up at you, I feel like becoming your slave

Juices flow, eyes entranced
I feel it’s real, I’m not hoping it’s an act
Tease me more, tease me more
Tonight, let’s cross our limits together

With those piercing eyes
Love me hard ’til there’s no more
Everytime I look up at you, I feel like becoming your slave
Looking up with eyes that show pain
I want to feel a dirty love
“Ssh, I’ll reward you with a price later.”

With those piercing eyes
Love me hard ’til there’s no more
Everytime I look up at you, I feel like becoming your slave
Looking up with eyes that show pain
I want to feel a dirty love
“Ssh, I’ll reward you with a price later.”

 

* Note: Breakerz is a Japanese rock band consists of 3 members: Daigo (main vocal, lyric writer and composer), Shinpei (Guitar, composer), and Akihide (Guitar, composer, lyric writer). Besides all the talents and good music they have, the main vocal, Daigo, is also famous for his “forever young” “flowery face” and “childish and cute personality”. Daigo is 34 this year. For more information, please click here to go to Breakerz’s official website.

** Lyrics come from jpopasia.com. All rights reserved to original authors and Zain Records.

 

This entry was published on July 18, 2011 at 10:55 pm. It’s filed under 30 Day Asian Song Challenge, J-pop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell me what you think:

